Calendar and Term Dates

 

 

Autumn Term 2023

Spring Term 2024

Summer Term 2024

Term Commences

Tuesday 5th September

Monday 8th January

Monday 15th April

Mid-Term Holiday

Monday 23rd October
to Friday 27th Oct

 

Monday 12th February
to Friday 16th February

Monday 27th May
to Friday 31st May

Term Ends

Friday 22nd December

Thursday 28th March

Friday 19th July

Total No. of Days: 195

Inset Days
Monday 4th September 2023

Friday 1st December 2023

Friday 21st June 2024

 

 

 

 

Autumn Term 2024

Spring Term 2025

Summer Term 2025

Term Commences

Tuesday 3rd September

Monday 6th January

Tuesday 22nd April

Half Term Holiday

Monday 28th October
to
Friday 1st November

Monday 17th February
to
Friday 21st February

Monday 26th May
to
Friday 30th May

Term EndsFriday 20th DecemberFriday 4th AprilFriday 18th July

Inset Days
Monday 2‚Äčnd September 2024

Friday 6th December 2024

Friday 20th June 2025