Calendar and Term Dates

 

Parents School Calendar

 

 

Autumn Term 2021

Spring Term 2022

Summer Term 2022

Term Commences

Wednesday 1st September

Wednesday 5th January

Tuesday 19th April

Mid-Term Holiday

Monday 25th October
to
Friday 29th October

Monday 14th February
to
Friday 18th February

Monday 30th May
to
Friday 3rd June

Term EndsWednesday 22nd DecemberFriday 1st AprilTuesday 19th July
Total No. of Days 195765860

Inset Days: 1st September, 27th September,
24th September - Mercy Day (To celebrate the feast of Our Lady of Mercy),
10th December, 17th June 2022.


 

Autumn Term 2022

Spring Term 2023

Summer Term 2023

Term Commences

Thursday 1st September

Wednesday 4th January

Monday 17th April

Mid-Term Holiday

Monday 24th October
to
Friday 28th October

Monday 13th February
to
Friday 17th February

Monday 29th May
to
Friday 2nd June

Term EndsWednesday 21st DecemberFriday 31st MarchWednesday 19th July
Total No. of Days 195755862

Inset Days:
Thursday 1st September 2022 (Year 7 and Sixth Form return on Friday 2 September–
All other years groups return on Monday 5 September)
Friday 23rd September 2022 - Mercy Day (to celebrate the feast of Our Lady of Mercy)
Friday 2nd December 2022
Monday 5th December 2022
Friday 16th June 2023