Teaching Staff January 2025

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs T Hatton Headteacher Mrs C Bennett Deputy Headteacher (Quality of Education) **Deputy Headteacher (Pastoral)** Mrs D Lawler Assistant Headteacher Mr D Friend Assistant Headteacher Mrs L Higgins Mr S Naughton Assistant Headteacher Mrs L O'Meara Day Assistant Headteacher Mrs K Eccleston Associate Assistant Headteacher Mrs L Ghorbani Associate Assistant Headteacher Ms L Heaton **Business Manager**

Religious Education and Catholic Life

Mrs S Bradley Miss E Monk Miss L Hopkins Mr S McGeehan Mrs S McGeehan

Curriculum Leader Assistant Curriculum Leader

Mathematics

Mr M Cotterill Mrs M Cavanagh-Cain Miss R Burke Mr A Clarke Mr A Goulding Mrs C Grieco Miss S Horrell Mr T Minns Mr M Lange Mr P Brown Curriculum Leader Assistant Curriculum Leader

English

Mrs K Eccleston Mr S Perkins Mr M McGuinness Mr J Harkin Mr C Quinn Mr A Clarke Ms E Owen Miss A Kelley Curriculum Leader Assistant Curriculum Leader Key Stage Leader Literacy co-ordinator

Science Mrs L Ghorbani Mr P Evans Mr T Mulholland Mr M Gunn Mr D Friend Miss B Hughes Mrs V Cunliffe Miss N O'Rourke Mrs L Allerston Miss A Ellis Mrs K Monks	Curriculum Leader Assistant Curriculum Leader Key Stage Leader
Art Mrs C MacKinnon Ms K Bullen	Curriculum Leader
Business Studies Mrs K Sloan Mr M Halliday Mrs D Lawler	Curriculum Leader
Computing and ICT Mrs K O'Connor Mrs S Gilbert Mrs M Threlkeld Mrs M Wood	Curriculum Leader
Geography Mr D Dowson Mrs L O'Meara-Day Mr S Naughton Ms K MacDonald Miss R Bancroft	Acting Curriculum Leader
History Mr D Dowson Mr C Forshaw Mr C Marsh Mr I Merrity	Curriculum Leader
Modern Foreign Language Miss A Rudkin Mrs N Hussain Miss B Sullivan Mr B Jones	s Curriculum Leader
Performing Arts Mrs S Forster Miss J O'Connor	Curriculum Leader

Mr T Loughlin

PSHE Mrs S Tynan

Physical Education

Mr A Marshall Miss R Cousins Mr H Beenham Mr M Galland Miss E Orr Ms L Ryan

Social Sciences

Mrs R Finch Mrs S Tynan Mr M Halliday

Technology

Mrs L Ray Mr J Fitzsimmons Design) Mr T Bradburn Mrs S Pittaras Ms J Ireland

Mrs S Linten Mrs M Wood Mr C Forshaw

Curriculum Leader

Curriculum Leader Assistant Curriculum Leader SSCo

Curriculum Leader

Curriculum Leader (Technology and Food) Curriculum Leader (Technology and Product

SENCO Careers Leader Latin Excellence Programme Coordinator

Administration and support staff

School Chaplain Mrs J Ashes

Network Manager Mr P Molloy

IT Technicians Mr J Hillier Mr P Liptrot

Food/Textiles/ Technology Technicians Miss G Cole Mr L Beadman

Receptionists Mrs G O'Gara Mrs J McHale

Teaching Assistants

Mrs M Cheung Miss D McKeown Mrs N Robinson Mrs A Stanton Mr C Titherington Mr F Shields Miss E Sharples Miss J Rawley Miss M Eckersall Miss F Allwood Miss A Craine

Assistant SENCO Miss L Scott

Science Technicians Mrs R Bailey

Miss E Li

Attendance and Admissions Mrs M Hunter Mrs A Morgan

Pastoral support

Mrs J Thomas Mrs J Jervis Miss M Jones

Gate Keeper Mr R Thorne

Exams and Data Officer Vacancy

Business Manager Ms L Heaton

Finance Manager Mrs M Pritchard

Finance Officer Mrs E Law

Reprographics/Finance Assistant Mrs P Robinson

Literacy and Library Assistant Mrs J Downey

Site Manager Mr M Vose

Caretakers

Mr J Carberry Mr D Hastie (Temp)

SEN Administrator Mrs C Byrne

Reset Manager Mr M Kirby

Learning Mentors

Mrs A Turner Miss S McCarthy Miss C Corkery

Safeguarding Assistant Miss N Allen

Catering Manager Mrs C Jones

Catering Assistants

Miss V Farmer Mrs C Isaac Miss J Morris Mrs T Temple Mrs R Hyslop Miss M Murphy Mrs C Rowland Miss J Boyle Miss R Panting Mrs M Formela Mrs S Omaththag Miss A Sach

Welfare Assistants

Miss M Hughes Miss K Gouldson Mrs D Ward

