# Teaching Staff April 2025

## Senior Leadership Team

Mrs T Hatton Headteacher

Mrs C Bennett Deputy Headteacher (Quality of Education)

Mrs D Lawler Deputy Headteacher (Pastoral)

Mr D Friend Assistant Headteacher
Mrs L Higgins Assistant Headteacher
Mr S Naughton Assistant Headteacher
Mrs L O'Meara Day Assistant Headteacher

Mrs K Eccleston Associate Assistant Headteacher

Ms L Heaton Business Manager

# Religious Education and Catholic Life

Mrs S Bradley Curriculum Leader

Miss E Monk Assistant Curriculum Leader

Miss L Hopkins Mr S McGeehan Mrs S McGeehan

#### Mathematics

Mr M Cotterill Curriculum Leader

Mrs M Cavanagh-Cain Assistant Curriculum Leader

Miss R Burke
Mr A Clarke
Mr A Goulding
Mrs C Grieco
Miss S Horrell
Mr T Minns
Mr M Lange
Mr P Brown

# English

Mrs K Eccleston Curriculum Leader

Mr S Perkins Assistant Curriculum Leader

Mr M McGuinness Key Stage Leader
Mr J Harkin Literacy co-ordinator

Mr A Clarke Ms E Owen Miss A Kelley

Mr C Quinn

Science

Mrs L Ghorbani

Mr P Evans Assistant Curriculum Leader

Mr T Mulholland

Mr M Gunn
Mr D Friend
Miss B Hughes
Mrs V Cunliffe
Miss N O'Rourke
Mrs L Allerston

Curriculum Leader Assistant Curriculu

Key Stage Leader

Art

Mrs C MacKinnon Curriculum Leader

Ms K Bullen

Mrs K Monks

**Business Studies** 

Mrs K Sloan Curriculum Leader

Mr M Halliday Mrs D Lawler

Computing and ICT

Mrs K O'Connor Curriculum Leader

Mrs S Gilbert Mrs M Threlkeld Mrs M Wood

Geography

Mr D Dowson Acting Curriculum Leader

Mrs L O'Meara-Day Mr S Naughton Ms K MacDonald Miss R Bancroft

History

Mr D Dowson Curriculum Leader

Mr C Forshaw Mr C Marsh Mr I Merrity

Modern Foreign Languages

Miss A Rudkin Curriculum Leader

Mrs N Hussain Miss B Sullivan Mr B Jones

**Performing Arts** 

Mrs S Forster Curriculum Leader

Miss J O'Connor

Mr T Loughlin

**PSHE** 

Mrs S Tynan Curriculum Leader

**Physical Education** 

Mr A Marshall Curriculum Leader

Miss R Cousins Assistant Curriculum Leader

Mr H Beenham SSCo

Mr M Galland Miss E Orr Ms L Ryan

**Social Sciences** 

Mrs R Finch Curriculum Leader

Mrs S Tynan Mr M Halliday

Technology

Mrs L Ray

Curriculum Leader (Technology and Food)

Mr J Fitzsimmons

Curriculum Leader (Technology and Product

Design)

Mr T Bradburn Mrs S Pittaras Ms J Ireland

Mrs S Linten SENCO

Mrs M Wood Careers Leader

Mr C Forshaw Latin Excellence Programme Coordinator

# Administration and support staff

School Chaplain Mrs J Ashes

Network Manager Mr P Molloy

IT Technicians Mr J Hillier Mr P Liptrot

Food/Textiles/ Technology Technicians Miss G Cole Mr L Beadman

Receptionists Mrs G O'Gara Mrs J McHale

## **Teaching Assistants**

Mrs M Cheung Miss D McKeown Mrs N Robinson Mrs A Stanton Mr C Titherington Mr F Shields Miss E Sharples Miss J Rawley Miss M Eckersall Miss F Allwood Miss A Craine Mrs L May

Assistant SENCO Miss L Scott

Science Technicians Mrs R Bailey Miss E Li

Attendance and Admissions Mrs M Hunter Mrs A Morgan

Pastoral support

Mrs J Thomas Mrs J Jervis Miss M Jones

Gate Keeper Mr R Thorne

Exams and Data Officer Mrs S Jerram

Business Manager Ms L Heaton

Finance Manager Mrs M Pritchard

Finance Officer Mrs E Law

Reprographics/Finance Assistant Mrs P Robinson

Literacy and Library Assistant Mrs J Downey

Site Manager Mr M Vose

Caretakers Mr J Carberry Mr D Hastie (Temp)

SEN Administrator Mrs C Byrne

Reset Manager Mr M Kirby

Learning Mentors Mrs A Turner Miss S McCarthy Miss C Corkery

Safeguarding Assistant Miss N Allen

Catering Manager Mrs C Jones Catering Assistants

Miss V Farmer
Mrs C Isaac
Miss J Morris
Mrs T Temple
Miss M Murphy
Mrs C Rowland
Miss J Boyle
Miss R Panting
Mrs M Formela
Mrs S Omaththag
Miss A Sach

Welfare Assistants Miss M Hughes Miss K Gouldson Mrs D Ward

