Teaching Staff January 2024

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs T Hatton Headteacher

Mr E Varey
Mrs D Lawler
Assistant Headteacher
Mr D Friend
Assistant Headteacher
Mrs L Higgins
Assistant Headteacher
Mr S Naughton
Assistant Headteacher

Mrs L O'Meara Day Assistant Headteacher (temp)

Ms L Heaton Business Manager

Religious Education

Vacancy Curriculum Leader

Mr C Beckett Assistant Curriculum Leader

Mrs S Bradley Miss L Hopkins Mr S McGeehan Mrs S McGeehan

Ms E Owen

Mathematics

Mrs L Higgins Curriculum Leader (temp)
Mrs M Cavanagh-Cain Assistant Curriculum Leader

Miss R Burke

Mr A Clarke
Mr A Goulding
KS5 Co-ordinator

Mrs C Grieco
Mr S Heyes
Miss S Horrell
Miss L Peacock
Mr T Minns

English

Mrs K Eccleston Curriculum Leader

Mr S Perkins Assistant Curriculum Leader

Mrs J Downey Mrs N Crompton

Mr J Harkin Literacy Co-ordinator
Mr M McGuinness KS3 Co-ordinator

Mr C Quinn Disadvantaged Pupils Co-ordinator (English)

Mr A Clarke Ms E Owen Science

Mrs L Ghorbani

Mr T Mulholland Biology Curriculum Leader

Mrs J Gittins

Mr P Evans

Mr M Gunn

Mr D Friend Miss B Hughes

Mrs V Cunliffe

Mr K Mulholland

Miss N O'Rourke

Mrs L Allerston

Art

Mrs C MacKinnon

Ms K Bullen Ms J Ireland

Curriculum Leader

Curriculum Leader

Curriculum Leader

Physics Curriculum Leader

Business Studies

Mrs R Finch

Mr M Halliday Mrs D Lawler

Mrs K Sloan

Computing and ICT

Mrs K O'Connor

Mrs S Gilbert

Mrs M Threlkeld Mrs M Wood Curriculum Leader

Assistant Curriculum Leader

Drama and Performing Arts

Mrs L Liptrot Curriculum Leader

Geography

Mrs L O'Meara-Day

Mr S Naughton

Ms K MacDonald

Miss R Bancroft

History

Mr D Dowson Curriculum Leader Humanities (temp)

Mr C Forshaw KS3 Co-ordinator

Mr C Marsh Mr I Merrity

Modern Foreign Languages

Miss M Rodriguez Curriculum Leader

Mrs N Hussain (Maternity)

Miss A Rudkin (Temp Curriculum Leader)
Miss B Sullivan (Temp Curriculum Leader)

Mr P Tyrrell

Music

Miss J O'Connor Mr T Loughlin

PSHE

Mrs S Bradley Curriculum Leader

Physical Education

Mr A Marshall Curriculum Leader

Miss R Cousins' Assistant Curriculum Leader

Mr H Beenham SSCo

Mr M Galland Miss E Orr Ms L Ryan

Technology

Mrs L Ray

Curriculum Leader (Food Technology)

Mr J Fitzsimmons

Curriculum Leader (Product Design)

Mr T Bradburn Mrs S Dudley

Mrs S Linten SENCO

Mrs M Wood Careers Leader

Mr C Forshaw Latin Excellence Programme Coordinator

Administration and support staff January 2024

School Chaplain

Mrs Julia Ashes

Network Manager

Mr P Molloy

IT Technicians

Mr J Hillier Mr P Liptrot

Food/Textiles/

Technology Technicians

Miss G Cole Mr J Burns

Receptionists

Mrs G O'Gara Mrs J McHale

Teaching Assistants

Mrs M Cheung

Miss D McKeown

Mrs N Robinson

Mrs A Stanton

Mr C Titherington

Mr F Shields

Miss L Fleetwood

Miss E Sharples

Science Technicians

Mrs B Ashby

Mrs R Bailey

Attendance and Admissions

Mrs M Hunter

Student Services

Mrs A Tumulty

Mrs J Thomas

Mrs J Jervis

Gate Keeper

Mr D Jones

Data and Assessment Administrator

Mrs C Haughton

Business Manager

Ms L Heaton

Finance Manager

Mrs M Pritchard

Finance Officer

Mrs E Law

Reprographics/Finance Assistant

Mrs P Robinson

Exams Officer

Miss C Corkery

Library and Literacy Assistant

Mrs A Smith

Site Manager

Mr M Vose

Caretakers

Mr J Carberry

Mr D Hastie (Temp)

SEN Administrator

Mrs C Byrne

Reset Manager

Mr M Kirby

Learning Mentors

Mrs A Turner

Miss N Allen

Miss S McCarthy

Mrs K Heath

Catering Managers

Mrs J Flannery

Mrs C Jones

Catering Assistants

Miss V Farmer

Mrs C Isaac

Mrs J Keller

Ms L Kelly

Miss J Morris

Mrs M Sullivan

Mrs T Temple Mrs R Hyslop Miss M Murphy Mrs C Rowland Miss A Pierce Mrs S Poole Miss J Boyle Miss R Panting

Welfare Assistants

Mrs M Ramdoyal Mrs D Ward

Miss K Gouldson