facebook    twitter    instagram    youtube
Vacancies Contact
 JOININGJOINING MARICOURTABOUTINFORMATION, PARENTS, STAFFLEARNINGSUBJECTS, CAREERS, SCHOLARSHIPSIXTH FORMINFORMATION, SUBJECTS, APPLYSIGN INSTAFF, STUDENT AND GOVERNOR ACCESS
Sign in
Term Dates/Holidays
 Autumn Term 2019Spring Term 2020Summer Term 2020
Term CommencesMonday 2nd SeptemberMonday 6th JanuaryMonday 20th April
Mid-Term HolidayMonday 28th October
to
Friday 1st November
Monday 17th February
to
Friday 21st February
Monday 25th May
to
Friday 29th May
Term EndsFriday 20th DecemberFriday 3rd AprilFriday 17th July
Total no of days 195


 There will be a holiday on Monday 23rd September to celebrate the feast of Our Lady of Mercy.
Inset Days: 2nd September, 20th September, 10th July.
4 Twilight Sessions to be arranged (2 days)
 Autumn Term 2020Spring Term 2021Summer Term 2021
Term CommencesWednesday 2nd SeptemberMonday 4th JanuaryMonday 12th April
Mid-Term HolidayMonday 26th October
to
Friday 30th October
Monday 15th February
to
Friday 19th February
Monday 31st May
to
Friday 4th June
Term EndsFriday 18th DecemberFriday 26th MarchFriday 20th July
Total no of days 195


 There will be a holiday on Monday 28th September to celebrate the feast of Our Lady of Mercy.
Inset Days: 2nd September, 25th September, 9th July.
4 Twilight Sessions to be arranged (2 days)
Maricourt Catholic High School
Hall Lane
Maghull
Liverpool
L31 3DZ
© 2019 Maricourt Catholic High School